2022 Award of Excellence Reception

  • ea8b330a-a168-4f0c-8d42-2e4bddea8f64.jpg
2022 Award of Excellence Reception

November 10, 2022 
Mariposa - Neiman Marcus
St. Louis, MO 63131

Join us for the first annual Award of Excellence Reception as we gather together for an intimate dinner celebration to honor five outstanding individuals for their dedicated service to the renal community. 

Award of Excellence Recipients:

Anuja Java, MD Washington University School of Medicine

Krista Lentine, MD, PhD SSM Health Saint Louis University Hospital

Kunal Malhotra, MD, MBA University of Missouri Health Care

Marie Philipneri, MD, PhD Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Tim McGue, Dedicated volunteer and living donor

For more informtion please contact...

Kourtney Ilbery  |  kourtney.ilbery@kidney.org  |  618.839.0423